Loading...

11th International

BIOECONOMY CONFERENCE

Deliver circularity now!

On June 14TH and 15TH, 2023

Registration

CONFERENCE TICKETS

1. “business” conference ticket | for companies/ 50% founders discount*

  • Participation on 14 & 15 June 2023, including snacks, lunch, conference drinks
  • Evening reception incl. buffet and drinks on 14 June
  • Access to conference documentation

Price (net): €950

2. “science & public” conference ticket | for research institutes and public sector bodies

  • Participation on 14 & 15 June 2023, including snacks, lunch, conference drinks
  • Evening reception incl. buffet and drinks on 14 June
  • Access to conference documentation

regular Price (net): €450

3. “all in” conference ticket

  • Everything included in the “business” conference ticket, plus: 
  • 1 night stay in a 4-star conference hotel
  • Shuttle service**
  • Personal assistant***

Price (net): €1250

4. “future” conference ticket | for undergraduate and graduate students

  • Participation on 14 & 15 June 2023, including snacks, lunch, conference drinks (only a limited number of 15 tickets available!)

Price (gross): 85

EXPLANATIONS

The ticket prices listed are net prices and do not include 19% VAT (except for the conference ticket “future”). After your binding registration, you will receive an invoice from us with VAT shown.

*50% founder´s discount: For companies that were established after 15 June 2021

**Shuttle service: Pick up from Leipzig airport/ Halle (Saale) main railway station, shuttle between hotel and conference venue (round trip).

***Personal Assist: When you book an “all in” conference ticket, an employee of MDKK will introduce himself/herself to you. You can then coordinate requests to make contact with other attendees, speakers and exhibitors, arrange your shuttle and reach out to your personal assistant with any questions or issues before, during and up to 14 days after the conference.

Are you looking for a place to stay? We recommend our partner – 4* Schlosshotel Schkopau . Rooms are blocked there for participants of the conference under the keyword “bioe-conference”.

REGISTRATION FORM

The personal information below is required for registration for the conference and subsequent invoicing. Please fill out all fields accordingly!

I consent to the collection, processing and use of my data by BioEconomy e.V. on a voluntary basis and can be revoked at any time. The data collection and data processing takes place with the consent you have given and to protect legitimate interests. You are entitled at any time to request information about the data stored about you. You can request the correction or deletion of your personal data at any time. You can also exercise your right to object at any time without giving reasons and change or completely revoke the declaration of consent you have given with effect for the future. The revocation can be sent to BioEconomy e.V. by post, email or fax. (Art. 6, Art.7, Art. 15, Art. 17 General Data Protection Regulation - DS-GVO). The data is processed in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 Letter a) EU-DSGVO. The organizer is responsible within the meaning of the EU-DSGVO.
I hereby acknowledge that as part of the Bioeconomy Conference 2023 in Leuna from June 14th to 15th, 2023, photos, videos and audio recordings of the participants/speakers will be recorded and can be accessed worldwide when published on the Internet or in social networks. With my registration I agree to the recording of image, video and sound files. Further use and/or modification by third parties cannot be ruled out. As long as the consent is not retrieved, it is valid indefinitely. The consent can be revoked with effect for the future. The revocation of consent must be made in text form (letter, fax or e-mail) to BioEconomy e.V. respectively. BioEconomy e.V. cannot ensure that the photos, videos and sound recordings published on the Internet are completely deleted, since other websites, for example, may have copied and changed the photos, videos and sound recordings. BioEconomy e.V. cannot be held liable for the type and form of use by third parties, such as downloading photos, videos or sound recordings and their subsequent use and modification.

Loading...

11th International

BIOECONOMY CONFERENCE

Deliver circularity now!

Am 14. und 15. Juni 2023

Anmeldung

Konferenztickets

Melden Sie sich bis zum 15.01.2023 an und profitieren Sie von den vergünstigten Early Bird Tickets!

1. Konferenzticket „business“ | für Unternehmen / 50% Gründerrabatt*

  • Teilnahme am 14.+15.06.23, inkl. Snacks, Lunch, Konferenzgetränken
  • Abendempfang inkl. Buffet & Getränken am 14.06.
  • Zugang zu Konferenzdokumentationen

regulärer Preis (netto): 950,- €

>>> nur bis zum 15.01.2023 Preis (netto):800,- € <<<

2. Konferenzticket „science & public“ | für Forschungsinstitute und öffentliche Einrichtungen

  • Teilnahme am 14.+15.06.23, inkl. Snacks, Lunch, Konferenzgetränken
  • Abendempfang inkl. Buffet & Getränken am 14.06.
  • Zugang zu Konferenzdokumentationen

regulärer Preis (netto): 450,- €

>>> nur bis zum 15.01.2023 Preis (netto):370,- € <<<

3. Konferenzticket „all in“

  • alle Leistungen wie beim Konferenzticket „business“ zzgl.:
  • 1 Übernachtung im Konferenzhotel 4*
  • Personal Assistant**
  • Shuttle Service***

regulärer Preis (netto): 1.250,- €

>>> nur bis zum 15.01.2023 Preis (netto):1.100,-€ <<<

4. Konferenzticket „future“ | für Studenten und Doktoranden

  • Teilnahme am 14.+15.06.23, inkl. Snacks, Lunch, Konferenzgetränken

(nur eine begrenzte Anzahl von 15 Tickets verfügbar!)

Preis (brutto): 85,00 €

Erläuterungen

Die aufgeführten Ticketpreise sind Nettopreise und verstehen sich zzgl. 19% MwSt. (außer beim Konferenzticket „future“). Nach Ihrer verbindlichen Anmeldung erhalten Sie von uns eine Rechnung mit ausgewiesener MwSt.

50% Gründerrabatt*: für Unternehmen, die nach dem 15.06.2021 gegründet wurden

Shuttle Service**: Abholung vom Flgh. Leipzig / Hbf Halle (Saale), Shuttle zwischen Hotel und Veranstaltungsort (Hin- & Rückfahrt)

Personal Assistant***: Mit Ihrer Buchung des Konferenztickets „all in“ wird sich ein/e Mitarbeiter/in der MDKK bei Ihnen vorstellen. Sie können dann Wünsche für die persönliche Kontaktaufnahme mit anderen Teilnehmern, Referenten oder Ausstellern abstimmen, Ihr Shuttle koordinieren und sich mit allen Fragen und Anliegen vor, während und bis 14 Tage nach der Konferenz an Ihren persönlichen Assistant wenden.

Sie suchen nach einer Übernachtungsmöglichkeit? Wir empfehlen Ihnen dafür gerne unseren Partner. Unter dem Stichwort „bioe-conference“ sind dort Zimmer für Teilnehmer der Konferenz geblockt.

Anmeldeformular

Die unten stehenden personenbezogenen Angaben sind für die Anmeldung zur Konferenz und anschließender Rechnungsstellung erforderlich. Bitte füllen Sie alle Felder entsprechend aus und geben sie die Rechnungsanschrift im Formular an.

Ich willige ein, dass die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung meiner Daten durch den BioEconomy e.V. auf freiwilliger Basis erfolgt und jederzeit widerrufen werden kann. Die Datenerhebung und Datenverarbeitung erfolgt durch die von Ihnen erteilte Einwilligung und zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen. Sie sind jederzeit berechtigt, um Auskunftserteilung zu den zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten zu ersuchen. Sie können jederzeit die Berichtigung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogener Daten verlangen. Sie können darüber hinaus jederzeit ohne Angaben von Gründen von Ihrem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen und die erteilte Einwilligungserklärung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft abändern oder gänzlich widerrufen. Der Widerruf kann postalisch, per E-Mail oder Fax an den BioEconomy e.V. übermittelt werden. (Art. 6, Art.7, Art. 15, Art. 17 Datenschutz-Grundverordnung – DS-GVO).Die Verarbeitung der Daten erfolgt nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe a) EU-DSGVO. Verantwortlicher im Sinne der EU-DSGVO ist der Veranstalter.
Hiermit nehme ich zur Kenntnis, dass im Rahmen der bioeconomy conference 2023 in Leuna vom 14.-15.06.2023 Fotos, Videos und Tonaufnahmen der Teilnehmer/ Referenten aufgezeichnet werden und bei der Veröffentlichung im Internet oder in sozialen Netzwerken weltweit abrufbar sind. Mit meiner Anmeldung willige ich der Aufnahme von Bild- Video- & Tondateien ein. Eine Weiterverwendung und/oder Veränderung durch Dritte kann hierbei nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Soweit die Einwilligung nicht widerrufen wird, gilt sie zeitlich unbeschränkt. Die Einwilligung kann mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen werden. Der Widerruf der Einwilligung muss in Textform (Brief, Fax oder per Mail) gegenüber dem BioEconomy e.V. erfolgen. Eine vollständige Löschung der veröffentlichten Fotos und Video-, sowie Tonaufzeichnungen im Internet kann durch den BioEconomy e.V. nicht sichergestellt werden, da z.B. andere Internetseiten die Fotos, Videos und Tonaufnahmen kopiert und verändert haben könnten. Der BioEconomy e.v. kann nicht haftbar gemacht werden für Art und Form der Nutzung durch Dritte, wie z.B. Herunterladen von Fotos, Videos oder Tonaufnahmen und deren anschließender Nutzung und Veränderung.